background texture

Our Leadership Team

Corporate Leadership

Bob Von Kaenel

President & CEO

Jill Szyszko

Executive Administrator

Tim Becker

Chief Operating Officer

Kiran Taylor, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Megan Zambiasi

Senior Executive Vice President of Operations and Strategy

Administrative Services Leadership

Dan Travis

Corporate Controller

Joe Haveman

Director of Government Relations

John McInerney

Director of Information Technology

Client Services Leadership

Jamie Bragg-Lovejoy

Executive Director of Behavioral Health Services East (BHS-E)

Jerry Downs

Vice President Social Determinants

Joe Fraam

Executive Director Process Improvement

Jason Ulanowicz

Executive Director of Transportation

Margaret Kroese

Vice-President & Executive Director of Neuro Rehabilitation Services

Deb Mock

Executive Director of Behavioral Health Services West (BHS-W) and Developmental & Community Services (DCS)

Margaret Moore

Executive Director of Center for Autism

Mary Scott

Executive Director of Workforce Development (WFD)

Bruce Vaandrager

Executive Director of Pastoral Services

Holly Windram

Executive Director of Michigan Education Corps (MEC)